1 comment

  • Avatar

    Hey Brendan,

    Good question! We recommend checking out this blog post that covers ARE score reports. Scaled scores are only available on failing score reports. This metric will allow you to compare your overall performance across multiple administrations and divisions. As an example, if a candidate scores a 475 followed by a 535 on the same division, the scaled score tells them that their performance improved on the second exam administration. A scaled score of 550 is required to pass a division of the ARE.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk